Dinner Date

February 15, 2007 at 7:02 am 1 comment

Look who I sat next to at my romantic Valentine’s Day dinner…dudes,don’t ask “Who dat?” That’s my super fave, Lyle Lovett! I mean, he is seriously one of the few folks that can make me star struck…(another would be John Malkovich). I haven’t seen him around Nashville for a few years, when I walked past the guitar store in the Village and saw him in there. He was eating dinner at Ruth’s Chris at the table next to us with two other guys. Just chillin’. LOVES IT! I always see recording artists when I eat there. Last time, it was Tim McGraw and Faith Hill (who is tall and beautiful!).Lyle

Entry filed under: music, Nashville.

Watching Magic Coolfer is Cool

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Aged Beefcake « O-Town  |  March 30, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    […] Aged beef past its prime was on the menu tonight at Ruth’s Chris in Nashville. If you recall, the last time I ate there was Valentine’s Day….that is the longest I’ve gone between visits and […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

