That’s Hot!

February 18, 2007 at 1:18 pm Leave a comment

UPDATE: I must be delirious: is it wrong to want a TV b/c of its name? Olevia? I can’t help it – when I was little names like Stephanie and Jennifer and Sheila were popular. Never could I find a trinket with my name on it. So, I started collecting things with my name on them (bowls, keychains, headbands) – since they were super rare. Now TVs…delirium or Pavlovian response?
******************************************

And by ‘that’ I mean my forehead…Struck down in my weekend prime by a 101 degree fever, I’ve spent my days and nights in bed shivering, sleeping and…plotting how to spend money. With all of this alone time, I have plenty of time to read CNET reviews of new toys I should have. From new HDTVs to home theater systems to a new Nintendo Wii to a Neuros to a digital camera, oh the choices!!! Let’s hope I pass out again before hitting the “purchase” button. Any thoughts on how I should rank this possible birthday present list? Also, I must be really quite sick…I don’t even enjoy looking at new shoes right now. So sad.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Let Me Clear My Throat Rematch?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

