Sprung Spring?

February 22, 2007 at 6:05 am Leave a comment

Yesterday was a very good day…71 degrees F (22 C for the rest of the world)!! It is days like that which make it difficult to ever think about leaving Nashville. After work, I took a long walk with Frank in shorts and a t-shirt. Man – I LURVE spring. I hope this weather holds out for my birthday week (starting tomorrow) and on into next weekend where I’ll be in New York celebrating. 🙂

Entry filed under: Nashville.

Oh No She Di’nt!!!!!!!! My Job Makes Me Feel Like:

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

