He Schtole My Schtick!

March 6, 2007 at 6:58 pm Leave a comment

Ok – there are actual witnesses to my ORIGINAL lounge rap act at Jon and Amanda’s wedding in New Orleans way back in the day. After being over served mimosas – easy on the orange – all day, topped off with a syringe full of jello shot, I broke it down with the band singing such hits as Baby Got Back, Gin and Juice and others to whatever jazz snore music they were playing. In front of grown-ups and children. This dude totally cribbed my act! I am so mad at him. BITE ME Richard Cheese!

Entry filed under: hilarity, rants.

666, or How My Birthday Was Visited by Satan “One time…in France…”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

