Creepier Than Subservient Chicken

March 13, 2007 at 4:43 pm Leave a comment

This is wild, and creepier than BK’s Subservient Chicken. A buddy of mine was just telling me how much he L.O.V.E.D. the Geico caveman ads, and I was complaining about how I didn’t feel they were relevant ever! any more. Clearly, I was wrong or Caveman’s Crib would not exist. Why am I a month behind on this stuff?? Forillio! I hate when that happens. Brilliant marketing, guys. I hate you.

Entry filed under: hilarity, rants, techie crap.

Redneck Why I No Longer Live In Ohio

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

