Missed a Good One!

March 13, 2007 at 9:58 am Leave a comment

ARGH! Last night The Pink Spiders debuted some new songs @ Mercy Lounge – and Bang Bang Bang played too! I can’t believe I didn’t go. Grr. Why do I think 9p is too late for a school night?! So disappointing.

In related news, one of my fave juvenile bands, which happen to be from Nashville, is getting ready to release a new album. Hot Action Cop, while silly, does make you want to turn up your radio. Their single, Fever for the Flava, was kinda my theme for some “extreme” marketing I did back in school for Sobe chocolate. Hilarious.

Here is their video – just so you can laugh today!!

Entry filed under: music, Nashville.

Countdown! Redneck

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

