Why I No Longer Live In Ohio

March 14, 2007 at 6:34 am Leave a comment

You all know that I seriously heart my Buckeyes. I mean, LURVES! A friend of mine who still lives in Ohio sent me a link to these jokers and their video – to get me in the mood for Thursdays b-ball game. It is funny to see all the places I hung out in college, and I do feel proud to say I am a Buckeye fan – but these dudes! These dudes! They are SO midwestern – the unshaven faces, 17 1/2 inch neck, pudgy middle, faux rapping!! UGH! So true, so scary, so Ohio. Bless their hearts! AND GO BUCKEYES!!

Entry filed under: hilarity, Ohio State.

Creepier Than Subservient Chicken Jaxtr – so cool, yet…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Oh SNAP!

Striking at the Westin

Salaries Renvoyes!

Mmmm real coffee

More Photos

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

