Duke is SO Jealous

August 16, 2007 at 7:03 am 1 comment

LOLOLz – so obvs that Duke is jealous of our MBA program. I had to share this. Makes me laugh hard. GO DOREZ!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy VACAY Day! Dx: Healthcare is messed up!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Davdi  |  August 17, 2007 at 2:19 am

    I find that pretty hilarious actually, and really funny… I would hope we can see an answer to them in the same hilarious way 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

