AdBlock Plus: I seriously heart you!

September 5, 2007 at 11:08 am Leave a comment

I just found a new lover – who cares about me and my time and what I do.

I just downloaded AdBlock Plus have fallen instantly in love. Deep, lasting, sincere love. No more whack-a-mole ads on yahoo, no more slow loading blurbs on Perez Hilton, the New York Times and New York Post open scorchingly fast.

I love you, my hero, my AdBlock.

Ironic isn’t it that this open-source, virally spread mini-program is shockingly Web 3.0…as described by the big GOOGs head cheese?

Entry filed under: techie crap.

Late Facebook = Wastebook

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

