Facebook = Wastebook

September 6, 2007 at 8:23 am 1 comment

Did you know that the fastest growing Facebook demographic are individuals older than age 25?
Did you know that the average amount of time a person spends on Facebook is 20 minutes?
I am older than that and (sadly!) spend more time on it than that. OMG! What is my world becoming? In all seriousness, I was just wondering why no one had poked me or messaged me in like 12 hours. SAD SAD SAD.
New goal: stop screwing around on that stupid thing and put more effort into my personal goals – like figuring out Twitter, reading more non-fiction, career, etc. JEEZ!

Entry filed under: hilarity, Oh My!, techie crap.

AdBlock Plus: I seriously heart you! i love these guys!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jon (was) in Michigan  |  September 6, 2007 at 6:09 pm

    Ha! They totally booted me off Wastebook because they said I couldn’t have a fake name.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Oh SNAP!

Striking at the Westin

Salaries Renvoyes!

Mmmm real coffee

More Photos

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

