Step Off, Home Slice!

September 10, 2007 at 2:30 pm Leave a comment

That’s right, I’m talkin’ to you, else we gonna have a dance off. That’s right, I said, “DANCE OFF”. See, I just get signed up for a hip-hop funk dance class and I’ll show you if you give me any lip. I’ll go all Julia Stiles in Save the Last Dance on yo ass. Sit back, hilarity is sure to ensue.

Entry filed under: fitness, hilarity, Nashville.

i love these guys! I Hate to Say It – looks cool….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Talk to me…

My status

Please Talk to Me…

Call o-town from your phone!

Who Goes There?

Add to Google

